Wednesday, June 29, 2016

REVIEW TOUR: Dark Sexy Knight by Katy Regnery.

Dark Sexy Knight

Dark Sexy Knight - Promos by Katy Regnery

Date of Publication: June 15, 2016

SOURCE: ROCK STAR LIT PR

Saturday, June 25, 2016

New Releases / Free & Bargain Books



Sharing the Love of Books

Enjoy our selection of New Releases / Free & Bargain Books this week


BOOK REVIEW: Blood Secrets by Elizabeth Morgan



Publisher: Elizabeth Morgan

Release Date: April 2016

Book 2 of Blood
Book Genre: Paranormal with Romantic Elements, Urban Fantasy

SOURCE: Author courtesy of The Romance Reviews



COVER REVEAL: FOR THE LOVE OF GRACIE by AMY K. McClung

 

Author: Amy K. McClung
Title: For the Love of Gracie
Series: The Southern Devotion series, Book 1
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: July 8, 2016
Designer: Claire Smith

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

RELEASE BLAST: MAN OF ACTION by JANIE CROUCH


He was a man of action—especially when it came to 
protecting his new undercover partner…



MAN OF ACTION
Omega Sector: Critical Response #4
Janie Crouch
Releasing June 21st, 2016
Harlequin Intrigue



PRE-RELEASE BLITZ: Bad Boys After Dark- Mick by Melissa Foster


RELEASING JUNE 22ND........

Bad Boys After Dark: Mick



Indulge your inner vixen...



You asked for naughtier lovers, with the same fierce loyalty as The Bradens - Meet the Bad Boys... Four sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head over heels for their leading ladies.
.



Everything's naughtier after dark...

Amanda Jenner is done being a boring-man magnet and has finally taken control of her love life. As any smart paralegal would, she’s researched the hell out of how to seduce a man. She’s waxed, primped, and ready to put her newfound skills into action—and a masquerade bar crawl is the perfect venue for her solo coming-out party.



Saturday, June 18, 2016

New Releases / Free & Bargain Books



Sharing the Love of Books

Enjoy our selection of New Releases / Free & Bargain Books this week


Friday, June 17, 2016

Cover Reveal: His Return by Sheila Kell

Four years without a word. Will she welcome him home?
Title: HIS Return
Series: HIS #3 Stand-alone
Author: Sheila Kell
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: August 12th, 2016
Photographer: Eric Battershell

New Release: Down and Out by Lila Rose

"Finally getting Dive’s story and what a story it is…. Dive’s story is wrapped in an emotional blanket."
Title: Down and Out
Author: Lila Rose
SeriesHawks MC #3: Caroline Springs Charter
Genre: MC Romance 

BLOG TOUR with REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: THE ANGEL WORE FANGS by SANDRA HILL


THE ANGEL WORE FANGS
A Deadly Angels Book (7)
By Sandra Hill
Avon Books
May 31, 2016
SOURCE: PUBLISHER


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

BOOK TOUR with REVIEW: VIOLATED by CAROLYN ARNOLD

New Release....

Sometimes the past should stay there… 



The murder is one of the most heinous FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher has ever seen. But that’s not why he and two members of the team are rushing to California. The Bureau is interested because the prime suspect is one of their own, Paige Dawson.



But Paige didn’t go to Valencia to kill anyone. She had set out on “vacation”—her new lover in tow—only to confront the man who raped her friend twenty-some years ago. While the hands of the law are tied, she wants him to face the fact that he destroyed a young woman’s life and know that, as an FBI agent, she’ll be watching his every move. Yet, instead of accomplishing her goal, she wound up in the back of a police cruiser.



Now Paige must face off with a hard-nosed detective determined to stick a murder charge to a fed. But with the trained eyes of the FBI on the case, it’s becoming more and more obvious that the evidence lends itself to a serial killing, not an isolated incident. And as long as the local authorities are focused on Paige, the real murderer is still out there, possibly waiting to strike again…



Available to buy from the following sites...

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

RELEASE BLAST and GIVEAWAY: No Stranger to Love by Pamela Aares


Another page-turning contemporary romance in the Tavonesi Series 
featuring love, suspense and adventure!


RELEASE BLITZ: Winning the Billionaire by J M Stewart


In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes a
sultry new series 
starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . .

Monday, June 13, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

New Releases / Free & Bargain Books



Sharing the Love of Books

Enjoy our selection of New Releases / Free & Bargain Books this week


Friday, June 10, 2016

Book Blast and Giveaway: Planning for Love by Ellen Butler


Enter to Win a $20.00 Amazon eGift Card and 
a digital set of the Love, California Style Series


SPOTLIGHT TOUR: GONZO by CANDACE BLEVINS





Gonzo 
RTMC
Book  Seven
Candace Blevins

Genre:  MC, Bikers, Werewolves,
PNR, Bad Boys

Thursday, June 09, 2016

BOOK REVIEW: SHE-WOLF by ELIZABETH MORGAN

She-Wolf (Blood, #0.5)

Title: She-Wolf
Series: Blood # 0.5
Author: Elizabeth Morgan
Publisher: Noble Romance Publishing
Format: eBook, 336 pages
Published: August 17, 2011
ASIN #: 
B00MT091TK
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Source: Purchased

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Release Blitz for TARGETED by Marissa Garner


For San Diego's elite FBI agents,
risking their lives is standard procedure risking their lives is standard procedure 
when it comes to capturing the city's
most dangerous criminals-
but falling in love is the greatest risk of all. 



Release Blitz with Giveaway for A FAIRY TALE BRIDE by Hope Ramsay


Enter to Win 1 of 10 Print Copies of WELCOME TO LAST CHANCE


Sunday, June 05, 2016

BOOK REVIEW: AWAKENED by a DEMONESS by FELICITY HEATON




Title: Awakened by a Demoness (Eternal Mates #10)
Series: Eternal Mates

Author: Felicity Heaton

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Publication Date: 5/21/2016

SOURCE: ARC RECEIVED FROM AUTHOR

Saturday, June 04, 2016

New Release, Free and Bargain Books



Sharing the Love of Books

Enjoy our selection of New Releases / Free & Bargain Books this week


Friday, June 03, 2016

SALE BLITZ: DIRTY BASTARD by EMILY MINTON

Title: Dirty Bastard
Series: Grim Bastards MC
Authors: Emily Minton & Shelley Springfield
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: April 25, 2016
Cover Artist: Cover Me Darling
ON SALE FOR $0.99
OR FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED


Deadly Ever After (The Black Angel Book Series 2) - Cover Reveal by Hope Irving


Deadly Ever After (The Black Angel Book Series 2) - Cover Reveal by Hope Irving

Date of Publication: June 2, 2016




I, Virgil, know that people prefer to remember the happily ever after ending rather than the dark side in every fairytale. I know better. I learned about the dark side of those stories and the consequences. The fairytale I inherited from the Irish star-crossed lovers didn't turn out so well the first time. I had a shot at bringing the souls of the monk and the witch back together last summer and I failed miserably.


Thursday, June 02, 2016

NEW RELEASE: VISION IN TRUST by LIZ BOWER


 Title: Vision in Trust
Author: Liz Bower
Genre: Romantic Fantasy 
Release Date: May 31st, 2016
Series: Legends of the North series, Book 2
Cover Designer: Premade Ebook Cover Shop

BLOG TOUR: Breaking the Cycle by Megan Lowe

 
On sale for 1/2 price for a limited time!

Author: Megan Lowe
Title: Breaking the Cycle
Series: Rocking Racers, Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Sports Romance
Release Date: May 21, 2016
Designer: Claire Smith

Add to Goodreads TBR

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Release Blast and Giveaway: Shameless Playboys in Love #1 By: Gina L. Maxwell


Enter to Win a $25.00 Amazon Gift Card...TWO WINNERS!

BLOG BARRAGE: AWAKENED by a DEMONESS by FELICITY HEATON

Awakened by a Demoness, the tenth book in New York Times best-seller Felicity Heaton’s hot paranormal romance series, Eternal Mates, is now available in ebook and paperback. To celebrate the release of this awesome milestone in the series, she’s holding a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY and sharing sneak peeks of the book.



Virtual Tour with Review: Deep Dark: Tracers #10 by Laura Griffin


Enter to Win a Prize Pack, including, 
$50 Amazon GC, Tracers Tote & Signed Copy of DEEP DARK



DEEP DARK
Tracers #10
Laura Griffin
Releasing May 24th, 2016
Pocket Books
SOURCE: NETGALLEY